Creative Sessions

From one creative mind to another

Samurai Sarah

Posted by Sarah Sessions on 29/10/2007

sl370185.jpg

These images are a result of  my university lecture being delayed and our task was this: “ummm I am running late, so here is a newspaper each. Create me the tallest sculpture you can.” This was our creation and yes that is me wrapped in newspaper to create the samurai look! I promise you I am at university not kindergarden!

One Response to “Samurai Sarah”

  1. ktfu said

    but how are you going to get out of the costume?! what are they teaching you kiddies these days… 😛

    seriously though, very nice, very funny!

    x

Leave a Reply

 
